About

Asgaard Real Estate Services provides brokerage services to companies and individuals.

Co-founded in 2004 by Max Francischiello and Claudio Celli, Asgaard first began by offering representation services to property owners. The founders’ combined experience and expertise in commercial real estate allowed Asgaard to quickly increase its mandate and clientele.

Asgaard customers include: Groupe Mach, Allied Properties, Standard Life, Ciot, Cancorp Property Group and others, as well as private funds and foundations. Our clientele represents a total of 3 million square feet in office space.

 

LANDLORD REPRESENTATION

Spend some time with the experts. Asgaard provides consulting services to property owners, including negotiating lease transactions for commercial properties such as office buildings, shopping malls or industrial use buildings. To guarantee success every time, Asgaard has put into place an exhaustive and researched strategy that enhances client relationships as well as our relationship with other brokerage firms.

 

ACQUISITION

Looking for the perfect property or land can be a challenge. Asgaard is one of the few real estate agencies to offer investors a property search service for its customers. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have trouble finding a specific property or if you would like us to approach owners of a building or land.

 

DISPOSITION

Your clients and customers are looking for you. Thanks to its extensive network of contacts and deep knowledge of the Canadian real estate investment market, Asgaard quickly identifies potential buyers for your property. But no worries: Asgaard’s strategy of targeted marketing ensures the utmost confidentiality. Our tiered reward system makes the cost of our services extremely competitive and advantageous to the seller.

 

Contact us to learn more.

Accueil

Services Immobiliers Asgaard est une agence immobilière qui offre des services de courtage aux entreprises et aux particuliers.

Co-fondé en 2004 par Max Francischiello et Claudio Celli, Asgaard débute en offrant essentiellement des services de Représentation de propriétaires. L’expérience et l’expertise en immobilier commercial des cofondateurs leur permettent de décrocher rapidement de nombreux mandats d’envergure.

Les clients d’Asgaard sont, entre autres, le Groupe Mach, Allied Properties, Standard Life, Ciot, Cancorp Property Group et plusieurs autres groupes de fonds privés totalisant près de 3 millions de pieds carrés sous mandat.

 

REPRÉSENTATION DE PROPRIÉTAIRES.

Asgaard fournit des services conseils aux propriétaires et procède à la négociation des transactions de location de leurs propriétés commerciales, qu’il s’agisse d’édifices de bureaux, de centre commerciaux ou d’immeubles a vocation industrielle. Pour garantir son succès, Asgaard mise sur une stratégie de mise en marché ciblée et exhaustive ainsi que sur ses relations privilégiées avec les autres firmes de courtage.

 

ACQUISITION

Asgaard est l’une des rares Agences immobilière qui offrent aux investisseurs un service de recherche de propriétés à ses clients. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez de la difficulté à trouver un produit immobilier spécifique ou si vous souhaitez que nous entreprenions pour vous certaines démarches auprès du propriétaire d’un immeuble ou d’un terrain convoité.

 

DISPOSITION

Grâce à son vaste réseau de contacts ainsi qu’à une connaissance approfondie du marché de l’investissement immobilier canadien, Asgaard est en mesure d’identifier rapidement les acheteurs potentiellement intéressés par votre propriété. Ainsi, dans la plupart des cas, Asgaard privilégie une stratégie de mise en marché ciblée qui assure la plus grande confidentialité. Notre système de rétribution à paliers rend le coût de nos services extrêmement compétitif et avantageux pour le vendeur.

 

Contactez nous pour en connaître davantage.