Team

Max-Francischiello-2

Max Francischiello

President

Current Responsibilities

Max Francischiello is President of Services Immobiliers Asgaard in Montreal. Primarily, his responsibility is to manage and provide leadership to the team, as well as helping landlords make informed commercial real estate decisions.

Experience

Focusing solely on Landlord representation in the Greater Montreal Area, Mr. Francischiello has acquired over 20 years of real-estate experience. Mr. Francischiello has specialized in meeting the constantly changing asset management needs of corporate, institutional and entrepreneurial property owners, having gained significant strategic expertise and extensive experience in this real estate niche. Whether representing a single property or an entire portfolio, Mr. Francischiello possesses an in-depth understanding of investment criteria, leasing objectives, building operations and tenant retention, ultimately enabling him to provide his clients with the necessary tools to design adept strategies to maximize the value of their assets while minimizing costs.

Previous Positions

Prior to re-launching Asgaard in April 2012, Mr. Francischiello was the Senior Vice President at Jones Lang LaSalle where he contributed in establishing Jones Lang LaSalle as a market leader in Landlord Representation Services. Asgaard’s clients include Group Mach, Allied Properties, Standard Life, Ciot, and various other private equity groups for a total of over 4 million square feet.

Mr. Francischiello has also held positions at SITQ Real Estate Group, Iberville Developments Ltd. and Monit Management Ltd, allowing him to glean invaluable work experience and developed strong relationships within the Montréal business community.

Education and Affiliations

Mr. Francischiello graduated with a bachelor of arts in urban planning from Montreal’s Concordia University . Shortly after, he pursued his studies and obtained a technical diploma in Management Construction at ETS. Later, he furthered his academic achievements by completing graduate studies in Real Estate Management and obtaining his Masters in Business Administration from the Université de Québec à Montréal. Mr. Francischiello is a member of the ICSC (International Council of Shopping Centers), IDU (Institut de Développement Urbain du Québec), and BOMA. He is endowed with both a solid academic background and a wealth of professional experience.

Claudio-Celli

Claudio Celli

Executive Vice President

Current Responsibilities

Claudio Celli is Executive Vice President of Servies Immobiliers Asgaard in Montreal. His responsibilities include providing advisory services to Landlords and structuring and negotiating optimal leasing transactions on behalf of Landlords for their respective investment properties.

Experience

Mr. Celli has over 14 years of experience in commercial real estate, all within the niche market of Landlord Representation. He has negotiated numerous leasing transactions representing prominent landlords in the Greater Montreal Area. In most recent years, he has gained significant insight in his profession and has polished his business skills which enable him to effectively negotiate and execute transactions on behalf of landlords while crafting optimal resolutions to complex and demanding real estate situations. Moreover, Mr. Celli has focused on developing an extensive network of contacts in the Montreal business community, allowing him to identify several leasing opportunities for his clients.

Previous Positions

Mr. Celli co-founded Courtage Immobilier Asgaard, a Montreal leader in Landlord Representation. Prior to re-launching Asgaard in April 2012, Mr. Celli was the Vice President of Jones Lang LaSalle where he contributed in establishing Jones Lang Lasalle as a market leader in Landlord Representation services. Asgaard’s clients include Group Mach, Allied Properties, Standard Life, Ciot, and various other private equity groups for a total of over 4 million square feet.

Education and Affiliations

Mr. Celli graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in Economics from Montreal’s Concordia University. He is a Real Estate Broker in the province of Québec he is also a member of several organizations including ICSC (International Council of Shopping Centers), IDU (Urban Development Institute of Québec), RCC (Retail Council of Canada), and BOMA.

jean-marc-charland

Jean-Marc Charland

Vice President, Industrial Services

Current Responsibilities

Jean-Marc Charland is a Vice President within the Industrial Group of Services Immobiliers Asgaard. Its focus is mainly the Industrial Real Estate Market.

Experience

Mr. Charland has thirty (30) years of combined real estate and operations management experience in the manufacturing and distribution sectors. His expertise in relocation, financing and operations management represents an important asset for Asgaard’s clients. Mr. Charland specialized in industrial leasing, tenant representation and property disposition.

Positions

Mr. Charland joined the Asgaard team after 3 years at Jones Lang LaSalle and after 8 years at Colliers International as a Real Estate Broker. Prior to his Real Estate career, he was employed by General Electric as Director of Operations. During his time there, he contributed to the development of new technologies.

Education and Affiliations

Mr. Charland graduated from the École Polytechnique in 1982 with a Bachelor Degree in industrial engineering. He completed 2 years of the C.F.A (Chartered Financial Analyst) program and was the recipient of a Six Sigma Certification by GE Canada. He is also a Certified Real Estate Broker and is part of the l’Organisme d’Autoréglementation du Courtage Immobilier au Québec.

Linda-Ng

Linda Ng

Vice President, Leasing

Current Responsibilities

Linda Ng is a Vice President at Services Immobiliers Asgaard in Montréal. Her responsibilities are to provide advisory services and conclude leasing transactions on behalf of landlords for office and commercial space as well as providing support to the Landlord Representation group.

Experience

Ms. Ng has over 4 years of experience in commercial real estate. She has developed a strong ability to understand and meet the needs of corporate, institutional and entrepreneurial property owners and provide the necessary tools to design and adapt strategies in order to maximize the value of their assets. Her business and mathematics background has served her in her everyday tasks and has allowed her to develop a strong foundation for understanding and negotiating complex issues. Ms. Ng was an Associate with the Landlord Representation Group of Jones Lang LaSalle in Montréal from 2011 to 2012.

Education and Affiliations

Ms. Ng had studied finance and mathematics at Concordia University. She holds a Real Estate Broker license in the province of Quebec and is also a member of CREW Montreal (Commercial Real Estate for Women) and ICSC (International Council of Shopping Centers).

imageedit_2_6621953342

Daniel Cerulli

Director of Development

Current Responsibilities

As Director of Development, Daniel Cerulli is responsible for acquisitions and development projects.

Previous Positions

Prior to joining Asgaard in 2016, Mr. Cerulli was an Associate in Brookfield Financial’s Montreal office, where he was involved in a variety of commercial real-estate transactions for leading institutional clients. Prior to Brookfield Financial, Mr. Cerulli was an Analyst at BMO Capital Markets, where he worked on a variety of transactions for Quebec-based public companies across numerous industries.

Education and Affiliations

Mr. Cerulli graduated with a bachelor of commerce, with a finance major, from Montreal’s Concordia University.

Équipe

Max-Francischiello-2

Max Francischiello

Président

Responsabilités actuelles

Max Francischiello est président au sein de Services Immobiliers Asgaard à Montréal. Sa responsabilité première est de gérer et diriger l’équipe, ainsi que d’aider les propriétaires à prendre des décisions immobilières informées.

Expérience

Se concentrant uniquement sur la représentation des propriétaires dans la grande région de Montréal, M. Francischiello a acquis plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’immobilier. M. Francischiello ayant obtenu une grande expertise en stratégie et une vaste expérience dans ce marché, s’est spécialisé dans l’adaptation aux changements constants des besoins de gestion d’actifs des propriétaires de corporations, d’institutions et d’entreprises. Que ce soit en représentant une propriété ou un portefeuille entier, M. Francischiello possède une compréhension approfondie des critères d’investissement, objectifs de location, des opérations de bâtiments et rétention des locataires, lui permettant de fournir à ses clients les outils nécessaires pour concevoir des stratégies maximisant la valeur de leur actifs tout en minimisant les coûts.

Emplois antérieurs

Avant de relancer Asgaard en avril 2012, M. Francischiello était Premier vice-président à Jones Lang LaSalle où il a contribué à établir Jones Lang LaSalle comme leader sur le marché de Représentation de propriétaires. Les clients d’Asgaard sont, parmi tant d’autres, Group Mach, Allied Properties, Standard Life, Ciot, et plusieurs autres groupes de fonds privés pour un total de 4 millions de pieds carrés.
M. Francischiello a aussi occupé des postes dans des compagnies telles que Société Immobilière SITQ, Les développements Iberville ltée. et Monit Management Ltd, lui permettant d’y prendre une expérience de travail inestimable et d’établir une bonne relation au sein de la communauté d’affaires de Montréal.

Études et affiliations

M. Francischiello a obtenu un Baccalauréat en Arts en Urbanisme de l’université Concordia. Peu de temps après, il a poursuivi ses études et a obtenu un diplôme technique en gestion de la construction à ETS. Plus tard, il a poursuivi ses études supérieures en gestion immobilière et a obtenu sa maîtrise en administration des affaires de l’université de Québec à Montréal. M. Francischiello est membre de ICSC (International Council of Shopping Centers), IDU (Institut de Développement Urbain du Québec) et BOMA. Il s’est doté à la fois d’une solide formation académique et d’une riche expérience professionnelle.

Claudio-Celli

Claudio Celli

Vice-président exécutif

Responsabilités actuelles

Claudio Celli est vice-président exécutif au sein de Services Immobiliers Asgaard à Montréal. Ses principales responsabilités sont de fournir ses services de conseiller aux propriétaires et la structuration et négociation des transactions au nom des propriétaires pour leurs propriétés d’investissements respectives.

Expérience

M. Celli possède 14 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de prestation de services immobiliers commerciaux, le tout dans le marché spécifique de représentation de propriétaires. Il a négocié des nombreuses transactions de location de bureaux, représentant des propriétaires importants dans la grande région de Montréal. Depuis quelques années, il a acquis des connaissances importantes dans sa profession et perfectionné ses compétences en affaires lui permettant de négocier efficacement et d’exécuter des opérations au nom des propriétaires tout en trouvant des solutions optimales aux situations immobilières complexes et exigeantes. De plus, M. Celli a mis au point le développement d’un vaste réseau de contacts dans la communauté d’affaires de Montréal, lui permettant d’identifier plusieurs possibilités de location pour ses clients.

Emplois antérieurs

M. Celli a co-fondé Courtage Immobilier Asgaard, un chef de file à Montréal en Représentation de propriétaires. Avant de relancer Asgaard en avril 2012, M. Celli était Vice-président à Jones Lang LaSalle où il a contribué à établir Jones Lang LaSalle comme leader sur le marché de Représentation de propriétaires. Les clients d’Asgaard sont, parmi tant d’autres, Group Mach, Allied Properties, Standard Life, Ciot, et plusieurs autres groupes de fonds privés pour un total de 4 millions de pieds carrés.

Études et affiliations

M. Celli a obtenu un Baccalauréat en Arts de l’université Concordia. Il est un courtier immobilier de la province du Québec, et il est également membre de plusieurs organisations y compris ICSC (International Council of Shopping Centers), IDU (Institut de développement Urbain du Québec), RCC (Retail Council of Canada) et BOMA.

jean-marc-charland

Jean-Marc Charland

Vice-président, Services industriels

Responsabilités actuelles

Jean-Marc Charland œuvre comme Vice-président au sein du Groupe Industriel de Services Immobiliers Asgaard. Son focus sera principalement le marché de l’immobilier industriel.

Expérience

M. Charland possède plus de trente (30) années d’expérience combinées en immobilier et en gestion des opérations dans les secteurs manufacturiers et de distribution. Ses compétences en relocalisation, finances, gestion de la croissance des opérations, représentent un atout important pour les clients de Services Immobiliers Asgaard. M. Charland se spécialise dans la location d’espaces industriels, la représentation de locataires ainsi que de la vente de propriétés.

Emplois antérieurs

M. Charland s’est joint au Groupe d’Asgaard après 3 ans chez Jones Lang LaSalle et 8 ans chez Colliers à titre de courtier immobilier. Auparavant, il a occupé un poste de directeur des opérations pour GE Canada où il a fortement contribué au développement de nouvelles technologies.

Études et affiliations

M. Charland a gradué de l’École Polytechnique en 1982. Il est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en génie industriel. Il a également complété deux années du programme C.F.A. (Chartered Financial Analyst). Il possède une certification Six Sigma décernée par la compagnie GE Canada. Il est de plus Courtier Immobilier et fait parti de l’Organisme d’Autoréglementation du Courtage Immobilier au Québec.

Linda-Ng

Linda Ng

Vice-présidente, Location

Responsabilités actuelles

Linda Ng occupe le poste de vice-présidente au sein de Services Immobiliers Asgaard à Montréal. Elle est responsable de fournir ses services en tant que conseillère en immobilier et de conclure des transactions au nom des propriétaires d’espace à bureau et commerciaux ainsi que de fournir son soutien au groupe de Représentation de propriétaires.

Expérience

Mme Ng possède plus de 6 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de prestation de services immobiliers commerciaux. Elle a développé une forte capacité à comprendre et à répondre aux besoins des propriétaires d’entreprises, d’institutions et de propriétaires entrepreneuriales et à fournir les outils nécessaires pour concevoir et adapter des stratégies afin de maximiser la valeur de leurs actifs. Sa formation en finance et en mathématiques lui ont servi dans ses tâches quotidiennes et lui a permis de développer une base solide pour la compréhension et négociation des questions complexes liées aux ententes contractuelles. Mme Ng était Associée au sein du groupe de Représentation de proprietaries chez Jones Lang Lasalle à Montréal, de 2011 à 2012.

Éducation et affiliations

Mme. Ng a étudié en finances et en mathématiques à l’Université de Concordia. Elle est Courtier Immobilier au sein de l’organisme d’autoréglementation du courtage immobilier au Québec (OACIQ), et est membre de CREW Montréal (Commercial Real Estate for Women) et de l’ICSC (International Council of Shopping Centers)

imageedit_2_6621953342

Daniel Cerulli

Directeur du développement

Responsabilités actuelles

En tant que Directeur du Développement, Daniel Cerulli est responsable des projets d’acquisitions et de développement.

Emplois antérieurs

Avant de joindre Asgaard en 2016, M. Cerulli était Associé au sein des bureaux de Brookfield à Montréal, où il était impliqué dans une variété de transactions immobilières commerciales pour les plus grands clients institutionnels. Antérieurement à Brookfield, M. Cerulli œuvrait en tant qu’analyste chez BMO Marché des Capitaux, où il a travaillé sur diverses transactions pour les Compagnies publiques québécoises, à travers de nombreuses Industries.

Études et affiliations

M. Cerulli a gradué avec un Baccalauréat en Commerce et une Majeur en Finance, de l’Université Concordia de Montréal.